Georges Auric: Orphée (1949)

Georges Auric (1899-1983): Orphée, suite dalle musiche della colonna sonora del film di Jean Cocteau (1949).

1. Main title
2. Orpheus And The Princess
3. In Zone I
4. Looking For The Princess
5. Orpheus and Eurydice
6. In Zone II - Final.

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra diretta da Adriano.

Cover image: una scena del film.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be apreciated."