Arthur Honegger: Concerto per violoncello e orchestra (H. 72) (1929)

Arthur Honegger (1892-1955): Concerto per violoncello e orchestra (H. 72) (1929) -- Michal Kaňka, violoncello -- Orchestra Sinfonica della Radio di Praga diretta da Mario Klemens --

I. Andante - Allegro
II. Lento
III. Allegro marcato

-- painting by Fernand Léger


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated."